SGCI MEL in Communication Framework

SGCI Coordinators

Name / Email Country Telephone Number Status
Lesego Motoma
lthamae@gov.bw; elebona@gov.bw; amathodi@gov.bw
Botswana active
Abraham Mathodi
amathodi@gov.bw
Botswana active
Oabona Monngakgotla
omonngakgotla@gov.bw
Botswana active
Ontlametse Gaothuse
ogaothuse@gov.bw
Botswana active
Inoussa Zongo
zinoussa@hotmail.com
Burkina Faso active
Aminata Kabore
kab.amina@yahoo.fr
Burkina Faso active
Annette L Y Quattara
annetteouattara@yahoo.fr
Cote d'Ivoire active
Zeinabou Quattara
ozeinebou@gmail.com
Cote d'Ivoire active
Yasmina Toure
yasmina.toure@fonsti.org
Cote d'Ivoire active
Abraham Debebe Woldeyohannes
debebeabraham@yahoo.com
Ethiopia active
Jonathan Amo-otoo
jeffcrossby@hotmail.com
Ghana active
Oliver Boachie
oliverboachie@gmail.com
Ghana active
Lawrence Kafui
Kuwornulawrence@gmail.com
Ghana active
David Ngigi
ngigimd@gmail.com
Kenya active
Mike Kachedwa
mkachedwa@ncst.mw;
Malawi active
Alick Manda
amanda@ncst.mw;
Malawi active
Victor Gondwe
 kgondwe@ncst.mw
Malawi active
Dirce Maideira
"fni.mct@gmail.com; dirce.madeira@mctestp.gov.mz "
Mozambique active
Edson Lobato Faria
edsonlffaria2012@gmail.com;
Mozambique active
Luiza Ndapewa Shikupe
LNShekupe@NCRST.NA
Namibia active
Felly Kalisa
felly.kalisa@gmail.com; empundu@ncst.gov.rw; dumulisa@ncst.gov.rw
Rwanda active
Mamadou Sy
"syndioum@yahoo.fr; syndioum@yahoo.fr "
Senegal active
Tafsir Babacar Ndonye
ndoyetafsir@hotmail.fr
Senegal active
Daouda Diouf
dioufdaouda1987@gmail.com
Senegal active
Mohammed Sheikh
sheikhmali2003@yahoo.com; msheikh@costech.or.tz
Tanzania active
Anna Godwin Ngoo
 Anna.ngoo@costech.or.tz
Tanzania active
Mashuhuri Mwinyihamisi
mshuri2000@yahoo.com
Tanzania active
Ismail Barugahara
i.barugahara@uncst.go.ug; inbaruga@hotmail.com; info@uncst.go.ug;
Uganda active
Ronald Jjagwe
r.jaggwe@uncst.go.ug; jagweron@yahoo.com;
Uganda active
Geoffrey Sempiri
g.sempiri@uncst.go.ug
Uganda active
Steven Sebbale
sssebbale@gmail.com
Uganda active
Mupande Nambala
mnambala@nstc.org.zm
Zambia active
Clement Kasaro
clementkasaro@gmail.com
Zambia active
Primrose Chikowore
pchikowore@rcz.ac.zw
Zimbabwe active
Linda Goredema-Kembo
lndkembo@rcz.ac.zw
Zimbabwe active
Timothy Marango
programmescoordinator@rcz.ac.zw
Zimbabwe active
Mpofu Courage
cmpofu@rcz.ac.zw
Zimbabwe active