SGCI MEL in Communication Framework

SGCI Heads of Research Councils

Name / Email Country Telephone Number Status
Lesego Motoma
kbaipoledi@gov.bw; amathodi@gov.bw; lthamae@gov.bw; elebona@gov.bw lthamae@gov.bw; elebona@gov.bw; amathodi@gov.bw
Botswana active
Hamidou T Tamboura
hh_tamboura@hotmail.com; zinoussa@hotmail.com
Burkina Faso active
Yaya Sangare
yayasangci@yahoo.fr; annetteouattara@yahoo.fr
Cote d'Ivoire active
Abraham Debebe Woldeyohannes
debebeabraham@yahoo.com
Ethiopia active
Cynthia Asare Bediako
cynthia.bediako@mesti.gov.gh ; bediakocynthia@gmail.com; oliverboachie@gmail.com; oliver.boachie@mesti.gov.gh; Jeffcrossby@hotmail.com
Ghana active
Jemimah Onsare
jemimahg76@gmail.com; jemimah.onsare@researchfund.go.ke; ceo@researchfund.go.ke; ngigimd@gmail.com
Kenya active
Elijah Wanda
directorgeneral@ncst.mw; ewanda@ncst.mw; elijahwanda@gmail.com; amanda@ncst.mw; mkachedwa@ncst.mw
Malawi active
Vitoria Langa de Jesus
mandal0691@yahoo.es; Vitoria.jesus@mctestp.gov.mz; fni.mct@gmail.com; dirce.madeira@mctestp.gov.mz; edsonlffaria2012@gmail.com;
Mozambique active
Enid Keramen
ekeramen@ncrst.na; aphilander@ncrst.na
Namibia active
Eugene Mutimura
executive.secretary@ncst.gov.rw; felly.kalisa@gmail.com;
Rwanda active
Soukèye Dia Tine
Soukeye.diatine@gmail.com;
Senegal active
Amos Nungu
amos.nungu@costech.or.tz; amos.nungu@gmail.com; neematinda16@gmail.com; sheikhmali2003@yahoo.com; Mohamed.sheikh2@costech.or.tz
Tanzania active
Peter Ndemere
info@uncst.go.ug; i.barugahara@uncst.go.ug; inbaruga@hotmail.com;
Uganda active
Filipo Zulu
fzulu@nstc.org.zm; filipozu@yahoo.co.uk;
Zambia active
Susan Muzite
susan@rcz.ac.zw; secretary@rcz.ac.zw; externalrelationsoff@rcz.ac.zw
Zimbabwe active